ProStock 201-300 cc is another category in the Indian National Motorcycle Racing Championship where different manufacturers put their machines within specified engine capacity and expert riders.

In 2019 Honda’s debut in the 201-300cc category of the national championship will enhance its dominance in motorsports. Leading the charge on the special race-prepped CBR 250R in this marquee category will consist of 3 professional racing teams i.e. Idemitsu Honda Ten10 Racing Team, Erula Honda Atomic Racing Team, Eneos Honda Prolap Racing Team. And will see the first time participation from our dealers Eneos Chandra Honda Racing Team and showing their strength on the race track. The grid will consist of 12 experienced riders fighting for a championship.


pos. bike no. name total time total laps best lap city
1 44 Anish D Shetty 13:55.497 7 1:57.428 HUBLI
2 99 Naresh Babu 13:55.727 7 1:57.490 Chennai
3 13 B.Aravind 14:04.454 7 1:58.581 Chennai